ST. PAUL SAINTS - LIVE!

Catch the following St. Paul Saints baseball games LIVE on Town Square Television at the times and dates listed below. All dates and times are subject to change.

 
Date Day Start Time Channel Opponent Share
5/18/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Gary SouthShore Railcats
5/19/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Gary SouthShore Railcats
5/20/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Gary SouthShore Railcats
5/21/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Gary SouthShore Railcats
5/26/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Kansas City T-Bones
5/27/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Kansas City T-Bones Share on Facebook
5/28/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Kansas City T-Bones Share on Facebook
6/12/2017 Monday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
6/13/2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
6/14/2017 Wednesday 1:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
6/22/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Winnipeg Goldeyes Share on Facebook
6/23/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Winnipeg Goldeyes Share on Facebook
6/24/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Winnipeg Goldeyes Share on Facebook
6/25/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Winnipeg Goldeyes Share on Facebook
6/27/2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
6/28/2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
6/29/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
6/30/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Gary SouthShore Railcats Share on Facebook
7/1/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Gary SouthShore Railcats Share on Facebook
7/2/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Gary SouthShore Railcats Share on Facebook
7/10/2017 Monday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
7/11/2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
7/12/2017 Wednesday 1:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
7/13/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
7/14/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Share on Facebook
7/15/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Share on Facebook
7/16/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Share on Facebook
7/21/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Laredo Lemurs Share on Facebook
7/22/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Laredo Lemurs Share on Facebook
7/23/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Laredo Lemurs Share on Facebook
7/26/2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
7/27/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux City Explorers Share on Facebook
8/3/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Share on Facebook
8/4/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Share on Facebook
8/5/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Share on Facebook
8/6/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Share on Facebook
8/10/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
8/11/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
8/12/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
8/13/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Sioux Falls Canaries Share on Facebook
8/18/2017 Friday 7:00 PM 21 Cleburne Railroaders Share on Facebook
8/19/2017 Saturday 7:00 PM 21 Cleburne Railroaders Share on Facebook
8/20/2017 Sunday 5:00 PM 21 Cleburne Railroaders Share on Facebook
8/21/2017 Monday 7:00 PM 21 Wichita Wingnuts Share on Facebook
8/22/2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM 21 Wichita Wingnuts Share on Facebook
8/23/2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM 21 Wichita Wingnuts Share on Facebook
8/24/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Wichita Wingnuts Share on Facebook
8/29/2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM 21 Winnipeg Goldeyes Share on Facebook
8/30/2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM 21 Winnipeg Goldeyes Share on Facebook
8/31/2017 Thursday 7:00 PM 21 Winnipeg Goldeyes Share on Facebook

*Schedules are subject to change without notice.

Latest Sports!

Football
Kansas City Titans vs Minnesota Vixen
04/29/2017 -
Boys Basketball State AAA Quarterfinal
Saint Thomas Academy vs Austin
03/22/2017 -
Boys Basketball Section 3AAA Final
Richfield vs Saint Thomas Academy
03/16/2017 -
View more Games for Purchase
View Channel 14 Replay Schedule
View Upcoming Games